My Cart


Now Again

Oneness of Juju - Chapter Two: Nia, LP Vinyl

$ 24.98 USD

Reissue of the original 1974 recording on Black Fire.  Part of the Black Fire Reissue Series.

This version was laquered directly from the original analog master tapes by Bernie Grundman.  Packaged in a thick, tip-on sleeve and includes a deluxe booklet with extensive notes on the album, the Black Fire collective, and the musical and cultural revolution they created.

Track Listing:

A1 Introduction
A2 Contradiction (For Thulani)
A3 Black Experience
A4 Nia (Poem: Complete The Circle)
B1 The End Of The Butterfly King (Poem: Things Comin' Along)
B2 Black Unity