Nobody & Mystic Chords of Memory - Broaden A New Sound, 12" Vinyl

$ 1.00 $ 6.00

Broaden a New Sound" is the single from electronic psych-pop super trio Nobody & Mystic Chords of Memory from their 2006 full-length, Tree Colored See. The radio-friendly single edit of "Broaden a New Sound" is complemented with three interpretations of additional songs from the full length.

Side A:
1. Broaden a New Sound (single edit)
2. Devendra Banhart La Semilla (the seed)

Side B:
1. Feet Upon the Sand (Intel remix)
2. The Long Lost Coyote's Song (when you hear it too)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!