Mos Def - The Ecstatic, CD

$ 10.00 $ 15.99

Track Listing:
1. Super Magic (Produced By: Oh No) 
2. Twilight Speedball (Produced By: Chad Hugo; Mos Def) 
3. Auditorium feat. Slick Rick (Produced By: Madlib) 
4. Wahid (Produced By: Madlib) 
5. Priority (Produced By: Preservation) 
6. Quiet Dog Bite Hard (Produced By: Preservation) 
7. Life In Marvelous Times (Produced By: Mr. Flash) 
8. The Embassy (Produced By: Mr. Flash) 
9. No Hay Nada Mas (Produced By: Preservation) 
10. Pistola (Produced By: Oh No) 
11. Pretty Dancer (Produced By: Madlib) 
12. Workers Comp (Produced By: Mr. Flash) 
13. Revelations (Produced By: Madlib) 
14. Roses By Georgia Anne Muldrow (Produced By: Georgia Anne Muldrow) 
15. History feat. Talib Kweli (Produced By: Jay Dee (aka J. Dilla)) 
16. Casa Bey (Produced By: Mos Def; Preservation)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!