MC Shan - Born To Be Wild, CD

Sold Out

Track Listing:
1. I Pioneered This
2. Give Me My Freedom
3. So Def
4. Back To The Basics
5. Go For Yours (Cause I'm Gonna Get Mine)
6. Born To Be Wild
7. She's Gone
8. Juice Crew Law
9. Words Of A Freestyle
10. They Used To Do It In The Park
11. Never Rock A Party
12. I Pioneered This (Original 12" Hip-hop Vocal Version)
13. Juice Crew Law (Original 12" Vocal Version)
14. They Used To Do It In The Park (Original 12" Vocal Version)
15. Juice Crew Law (Original 12" Dub Version)
16. I Pioneered This (Original 12" A Cappella Version)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!