Mayer Hawthorne - A Strange Arrangement (Instrumentals), LP Vinyl

$ 13.98

Track Listing:
1. Prelude
2. A Strange Arrangement
3. Just Ain't Gonna Work Out
4. Maybe So, Maybe No
5. Your Easy Lovin' Ain't Pleasin' Nothin'
6. I Wish It Would Rain
7. Make Her Mine
8. One Track Mind
9. The Ills
10. Shiny & New
11. Let Me Know
12. Green Eyed Love

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!