Mathematics - The Problem, CD

$ 5.00 $ 14.98







Sophomore release from the official DJ for the Wu Tang Clan, featuring the ENTIRE Wu crew: Ghostface, Method Man, O.D.B., RZA, Raekwon, GZA, Masta Killa, U-God, & Cappadonna.

Track Listing:

01 Intro
02 C What I C ft. T-Slugz & Eyeslow
03 Strawberries & Cream ft. Allah Real, Inspectah Deck, RZA & Ghostface
04 Can I Rise ft. Hot Flames
05 John 3:16 ft. Method Man, P.I.
06 Winta Sno ft. Eyeslow, L.S. & Ali Vegas
07 Two Shots of Henny ft. Buddah, Angie Neil, Hot Flames, Eyeslow, P.I. & Allah Real
08 Bullet Sear ft. T-Slugz
09 Real Nillaz ft. Ghostface, Buddah, Eyeslow & Raekwon
10 Coach Talk ft. Bald Head
11 Rush ft. Method Man & GZA
12 U.S.A. ft. Ghostface, Masta Killa, Todd, P.I., Eyeslow & Hot Flames
13 Tommmy ft. Allah Real, Eyeslow, Angie Neil & Bald Head
14 Break That ft. Ol' Dirty Bastard, Masta Killa & U-God
15 Spot Lite (Bonus Track) ft. Method Man, U-God, Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!