Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz Vol. 6, CD

$ 14.98

The series is back and the wait is finally over! Get those neck braces out! Om is proud to present Mark Farina's highly anticipated "Mushroom Jazz 6."

To the un-initiated, Mark Farina is the master of the blend! The new album features new and unreleased material from the finest in Mushroom Jazz music (funky instrumental hip hop, down tempo, soul and blunted beats mixed together to perfection by Mark Farina himself), and on this sixth edition of this legendary series he includes a bumpin' brand new Farina original track entitled "Life".
Track Listing:
1. The Jazzual Suspects - 'This Beat'
2. Smooth Current - 'Fools Competition'
3. Ta'Raach - 'Baaaby'
4. Kero One - 'Groovin'
5. Jamal - 'Jamal 141'
6. Colossus - 'Dopebeatz'
7. Brawdcast - 'Calm Down (Instrumental)'
8. J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science - 'Alive (Instrumental)'
9. Gagle - 'Scene #2 (Instrumental)'
10. Uneaq - 'Just Checkin' (J's Stripped Down Instrumental)'
11. Colossus - 'The What?' (feat. G-Off / The Whooligan)
12. Rubberroom - 'Bodysnatchin' (On The Isle)'
13. Flash - 'Wasn't Really Worth My Time'
14. Mark Farina - 'Life'
15. The Jazzual Suspects - 'Ba Dada'
16. Super Smoky Soul - 'Untitled 005'
17. Choice37 - 'Way Back When'
18. Colossus - 'Transit'
19. J-Boogie's Dubtronic Science - 'Day At The Beach'
20. Dave Allison - 'Reflections'

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!