Little Brother - Good Clothes/Cool As A Fan, 12" Vinyl

Sold Out

Track Listing:

1. Good Clothes (Radio)
2. Good Clothes (Dirty)
3. Good Clothes (Instrumental)
4. Cool As A Fan (Radio)
5. Cool As A Fan (Dirty)
6. Cool As A Fan (Instrumental)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!