Kool Keith - The Return of Dr. Octagon, CD

$ 10.00 $ 16.98







At last, the official sequel to Dr. Octagon. Featuring Kool Keith, One Watt Sun, DJ Dexter and Princess Superstar.

Track listing:
1. Our Operators are Masturbating
2. Trees
3. Aliens
4. Ants (Feat. DJ Dexter)
5. Don't Worry
6. Perfect World
7. The Turtle Skit
8. Al Green
9. A Gorilla Driving a Pick Up Truck
10. Got Any Kids?
11. Doctor Octagon
12. It's The Morning
13. Jump Start
14. Eat it (Feat. Princess Superstar)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!