Homeboy Sandman - First of a Living Breed, Audio CD

$ 10.00 $ 13.98

First of a Living Breed, his first full-length release on Stones Throw, only solidifies Homeboy's reputation in New York's grassroots hip-hop world as a rapper with a penchant for weaving witticism into even his most serious messages. In fact, Rolling Stone, who recently branded him an "artist to watch," praised him as being an MC with a "skill for wordplay that keeps you hooked."


1. Rain
2. Watchu' Want From Me?
3. Couple Bars (Honey, Sugar, Darling, Sweetie, Baby, Boo)
4. Sputnik 
5. Illuminati
6. 4 Corners
7. For the Kids
8. Cedar & Sedgwick
9. Mine All Mine
10. Not Really
11. The Ancient
12. Eclipsed
13. First of a Living Breed
14. Let's Get 'Em 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!