Nature Sounds

Doomstarks x Serato- Victory Laps (Limited Edition Picture Disc)

Regular Price
$ 24.98
Sale Price
$ 24.98
Regular Price
$ 24.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 


This limited-edition picture disc vinyl features the brand new track "Victory Laps" from DOOM and Ghostface, plus the remix by DOOM and Madlib, and the instrumentals to both tracks. This 12" marks the first official single from one of the most highly-anticipated collaborations in hip-hop history, the full-length DOOMSTARKS album, coming soon on Nature Sounds. Contains full color graphics on both sides of the vinyl, including a picture of Ghost and DOOM on the A-Side.


Track Listing:

1. Victory Laps
2. Victory Laps (Instrumental)
3. Victory Laps (Madvillainz Remix)
4. Victory Laps (Madvillainz Remix Instrumental)
5. Side B: Serato Tone