DJ FOOD - Jazz Brakes Volume 4, CD

$ 10.00 $ 13.00

Jazz breaks 4 marked a turn towards DJ Food making proper songs. While Volume 1-3 were essentially collections of stripped down breaks for other people to sample, on Volume 4 they made a turn toward creating tracks that were still very much easily jacked by others, but also stood on their own accord. In the process they basically paved the way for what would eventually be coined "trip-hop."

1. Funkativity
2. A Nice Blunt
3. Stop Fink
4. Sexy Bits
5. Mumble
6. Dark Lady
7. Living Beats
8. Sunvibes
9. Feeling Chilly
10. Bocata De Bonita
11. Juice
12. Mambo Jack
13. Fickle
14. Let The Good Shine
15. Uptight
16. I'm The Food
17. 3 Skank
18. Do We
19. Popnotised
20. Thermosucker

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!