Bisc 1 - Turbulence, 12" Vinyl

$ 1.00 $ 6.50







Success and failure, love and hate, chaos and calm, modern existence is full of conflicts that create Turbulence in our lives. Bisc1 lives, breathes and creates in New York City, where these conflicts are evident everyday in his life and the lives of those around him. "Turbulence" is the lead single from Bisc1's upcoming album release "When Electric Night Falls". Following the critical success of "The Basics EP" Bisc has been busy performing, traveling, making art and staying up in the vibrant NYC hip hop scene. This single explores a lawless view of the world at the macro level in the title track, and at the micro level on the b-side "Parallels" where Bisc narrates the stories of people around him as they are effected by the same chaos. Every artist has a role to play and a statement to make, for Bisc1 this dichotomy is at the core of his perception. Strap yourself in and prepare for the ride.

Track Listing:

1. Turbulence
2. Turbulence instrumental
3. Turbulence acapella
4. Parallels
5. Parallels instrumental
6. Turbulence (CWL Remix)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!