Akrobatik - Essential Akrobatik v.1, CD

$ 5.00 $ 13.98







Best of Akrobatik! In anticipation of his upcoming album on Fat Beats later this year, Ak drops this disc compiling 13 of his favorites including a few appearances from Mr. Lif and one previously unreleased song.


1. The Flow
2. Woman
3. Don't Fear
4. Say Yes Say Word
5. Too Chill
6. Newsflash
7. Always Bet On Ak
8. Remind My Soul
9. Internet MCs
10. Basementality
11. Fat Shit (feat. Mr Lif)
12. Nightfall
13. Memorial Day (Perceptionists) (feat. Mr Lif)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!