My Cart


Stones Throw

Tuxedo (Mayer & Jake One) - Tuxedo II (LP Vinyl + download card)

$ 19.99 USD

“The only time you wear a Tuxedo is when it’s time to party.”  Mayer Hawthorne + Jake One get into the groove once again with their much anticipated second release.

Track Listing:
1. Fux With The Tux
2. 2nd Time Around
3. Take A Picture
4.  Rotational
5.  Shine
6.  Scooter's Groove
7.  U Like It
8.  Back In Town
9.  Specia
10. Livin' 4 Your Lovin'
11. July

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!