My Cart


Stones Throw

Karriem Riggins - Headnod Suite 2xLP, Vinyl + download card

$ 22.98 USD

The second solo album from Karriem Riggins.  Includes a download card.


A1    Suite Intro    
A2    Other Side of the Track    
A3    Yes Yes Y'all    
A4    Invasion    
A5    Trombone Love    
A6    Crystal Stairs    
A7    Sista Misses    
B1    Detroit Funk    
B2    Oddness    
B3    Tandoor Heat    
B4    Chop Chop    
B5    My Reflection    
B6    Dirty Drum Warm Up    
B7    Pay.gio    
C1    Suite Poetry featuring Jessica Care Moore

C2    4Es'J    
C3    Joy and Peace    
C4    Cheap Suite 1    
C5    Cheap Suite 2    
C6    Cheap Suite 3    
C7    Cheap Suite 4    
C8    Never Come Close    
D1    Re-Doze    
D2    Bahia Dreamin'    
D3    Cheap Suite 5    
D4    Cia    
D5    Keep It On    
D6    Fluture    
D7    Suite Outro featuring Derrick Hodge, James Poyser