Honeycut - The Day I Turned to Glass, CD

$ 15.00







Featuring Bart Davenport (The Loved Ones). RV Salters (General Elektriks/Blackalicious), and Tony Sevener (Summercamp).

Track Listing:
01 The Day I Turned to Glass
02 Tough Kid
03 Shadows
04 Butter Room
05 Dysfunctional
06 Dark Days, White Lines
07 Polaroid Lullaby
08 Silky
09 Aluminum City
10 Crowded Avenue
11 Exodus Honey
12 Fallen To Greed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!