Pete Rock - NY's Finest Instrumentals, CD – The Giant Peach

My Cart


Nature Sounds

Pete Rock - NY's Finest Instrumentals, CD

Sold out

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.98 USD

NY's Finest is Pete Rock's first studio album since 2004's Soul Survivor II.  Limited edition instrumental version with 2 bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Pete Intro -
2. We Roll 
3. 'Till I Retire
4. 914 
5. Questions 
6. Best Believe 
7. Don't Be Mad
8. Bring Y'all Back feat. Little Brother
9. The Best Secret
10. That's What I Am Talking About
11. The PJ's 
12. Made Man 
13. Let's Go
14. Comprehend 
15. When I Need It*
16. It's So G*

*Bonus Tracks

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!