Busdriver - Electricity Is On Our Side 2xLP Vinyl – The Giant Peach

My Cart


Temporary Whatever

Busdriver - Electricity Is On Our Side 2xLP Vinyl

$ 29.99 USD

Busdriver releases his 10th album with this legendary blend of electronic music, jazz, and underground hip hop.  He draws on his community roots and nostalgic memories to create this hip hop ode to modern folk art. 

Track Listing:
1. Electricity Is On Our Side
2. I'm From A Different Time
3. Grape Drank Feat. Denmark Vessey
4.The Saboteur's Mirror
5. Losing You Again
6. The Year I Became A Mutherfuckin' G Feat. Dntel and Lorde Fredd33
7. Anything Can Happen /// Goodlife Skit
8. Me Vs. Me Feat. Swarvy
9. Kiss Around The Note
10. Break
11. I Been There Feat. Kenny Segal & Mike Parvizi
12. Right Before The Miracle Feat. UGXXRR (The Underground Railroad)
13. This Is My Art And It Is Dangerous
14. To Top The Divorcees List Of Baroness Nica
15. Several Friends
16. Tiny Infinities Feat. Hemlock Ernst
17. Improvisers Anthem Feat. Fumitake Tamura
18. Be-Grizzled_Autuer_Mythos Take_3
19. Gene Anthony Feat. Fumitake Tamura
20. Exploding Slowly Feat. Daedelus
21. Fukn
22. Sore Spot
23. Pull The Sky Closer

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!