Vic Mensa - The Autobiography, 2xLP Vinyl – The Giant Peach

My Cart


Roc Nation

Vic Mensa - The Autobiography, 2xLP Vinyl

Sold out

$ 24.98 USD

Vic Mensa's first full length release chronicles his life so far, including losing friends, his struggles with depression and contemplation of suicide.  Executive produced by No I.D.

Track Listing

A1 Didn't I (Say I Didn't)
A2 Memories On 47th St
A3 Rollin' Like A Stoner

B1 Homewrecker
B2 Gorgeous
B3 Heaven On Earth
B4 Card Cracker (Skit)

C1 Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)
C2 Coffee & Cigarettes
C3 Wings
C4 Heaven On Earth (Reprise)

D1 The Fire Next TIme
D2 We Could Be Free
D3 Rage

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!