My Cart


Redefinition Records

Damu The Fudgemunk - Ears Hear Spears Instrumentals (Green Vinyl), LP

$ 28.99 USD

Instrumental version of Damu & Insight (pka Y Society) 2017 album, Ears Hear Spears. Released for the first time after it was first produced an recorded over 10 years ago. Produced, mixed and arranged by Damu the Fudgemunk.

Track List

1. All Human (Instrumental)
2. Never Be The Same (Instrumental)
3. Gunnin (Instrumental)
4. Know The Meaning OG (Instrumental)
5. When Are We Going To Get It Together (Instrumental)
6. You Couldn't See Me (Instrumental)
7. Aight If you Bite (Instrumental)
8. It' Over (Instrumental)