babygrande records

Blockhead - Free Sweatpants LP Vinyl (white vinyl)

Regular Price
$ 22.98
Sale Price
$ 22.98
Regular Price
$ 22.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Free Sweatpants fuses Blockhead's narrative solo style with his signature melodies in a class mixtape form.  Features collaborations with Aesop Rock, Homeboy Sandman, billy woods, Open Mike Eagle, Breezly Brewin, Tree, Armand Hammer, Hemlock Ernst, Vic Spencer, and MarQ Spekt.

On limited white vinyl.  These came in a plastic sleeve (but not shrinkwrapped) from the distributor.

Track List:
1. Dream On
2. Slippery Slope ft. billy woods, Open Mike Eagle, Breezly Brewin
3. Kiss The Cook ft. Aesop Rock
4. Rock'em Sock Hop
5. Frank ft. Tree
6. Weeping Willow ft. Blockhead
7. Deeper Still ft. Homeboy Sandman
8. By Myself Meeting
9. Be Safe ft. Armand Hammer
10. Favorite Chair ft. Vic Spencer
11. Tinder In The Time Of Cholera
12. Let Them Eat Hate ft. Marq Spekt
13. Blue Veil ft. Hemlock Ernst
14. Make America Gape Again