Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock - Float (reissue), CD

Regular Price
$ 13.98
Sale Price
$ 13.98
Regular Price
$ 13.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Aesop Rock's classic, Float, re-released on his own Block Block Chop label.

First released on Mush Records, this was Aesop's second full length featuring guest spots from Slug, Omega One, Vast Aire, and Doseone.  He splits production duties with Blockhead.

Track Listing:

1 Float     
2 Commencement At The Obedience Academy     
3 Big Bang         
4 Garbage         
5 I'll Be Ok feat Slug
6 Breakfast With Blockhead     
7 Basic Cable     
8 Fascination         
9 Oxygen          
10 Skip Town Producer – Omega One
11 6B Panorama     
12 Lunch With Blockhead          
13 Spare A Match     
14 Attention Span feat Vast Aire
15 How To Be A Carpenter     
16 Prosperity      
17 No Splash         
18 Drawbridge feat Doseone
19 Dinner With Blockhead
20 The Mayor And The Crook