My Cart


Beautiful Angry Music

Kayer - El Extranjero, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 12.00 USD

All new full length album from the Costa-Rican-turned-Bay-Area emcee Kayer. With production help from Cosiner, this cd keeps it eclectic by infusing hip hop and latin beats and even some reggaeton!

Track Listing:

1. La Fogata Wordplay
2. En Este Verano
3. Disfrutando
4. A Ver Tu Rumba (Reggaeton Mix)
5. Otro Mundo (Interlude)
6. Lentes Oscuros (Callejero/Campesino)
7. Alarm Americana
8. No Destinacion
9. Vamanos (Interlude)
10. Paraiso
11. Dos Lenguas
12. Viva Los Ultimos Dias
13. Outro

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!