My Cart



Bracken - We Know About the Need, LP Vinyl

$ 9.75 USD $ 13.00 USD

We Know About the Need is the debut album from Bracken, the shrouded-in-mystery solo venture from Chris Adams (vocalist and co-sound designer behind Leeds, UK legends Hood). Its a blunt introduction.


1. Of Athroll Slains
2. Heathens
3. (Int)
4. Fight Or Flight
5. Safe Safe Safe
6. Music For Adverts
7. Evil Teeth
8. Four Thousand Style
9. La Monte Lament
10. Many Horses
11. Back On The Calder Line