My Cart


RJ's Electrical Connections

RJD2 - The Horror (Re-Issue w/ 2 Bonus Tracks), CD

$ 9.98 USD

RJD2 The Horror Reissue on cd.
Track Listing:
1. The Horror 
2. Ghostwriter (Remix) 
3. Final Frontier (Remix) 
4. Bus Stop Bitties 
5. Good Times Roll Pt. 1 
6. Sell the World 
7. June (Remix) 
8. Counseling (Instrumental) 
9. Final Frontier (Instrumental) 
10. FHH (Instrumental) 
11. The Sleepaway (previously unreleased bonus track) 
12. When It Wobbles (previously unreleased bonus track)
Disc 2
Exclusive live footage: at Beta Lounge SF & Bowery Ballroom NYC (w/El-P, MURS, & Aesop)
-The Horror: Animated//Sneak Peak: The Making of the Horror music video.
-Interactive photo gallery