Loading... Please wait...

Wu Music Group Presents - Pollen: The Swarm Part 3, CD

Wu Music Group Presents - Pollen: The Swarm Part 3, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

2010 release from the Wu Music Group, the third installment in The Swarm series. The Swarm Part 3 features performances by Johnny Blaze (Method Man), Bobby Digital (RZA), Ghostface Killah, Killer Priest, Remedy, and a previously unreleased Ol' Dirty Bastard track. The first two Swarm titles (The Swarm, The Sting) have sold 700,000 records to date.

Track Listing:

1. Yellow Jackets - 'Roll With Killa Bees'
2. Armel, 12 O'Clock, P Sunn, Rev Burks - 'Headline'
3. Wu-Tang Clan - 'Assed Out'
4. Ol' Dirty Bastard, YDB Boy Jones - 'Dirts The Boogie'
5. Bobby Digital, Kinetic - 'You Must Be Dreaming'
6. Johnny Blaze - 'M.E.F.'
7. Ghostface Killah, Trife, Solomon Childs - 'Smooth Sailing'
8. King Just, Nate, Y.C. - 'Get It Started'
9. Streetlife - 'Faced Down'
10. Remedy & Killah Priest - 'The Testimony'
11. Solomon Childs - 'Action'
12. Killa Bees - 'No Game Around Here'
13. Rev Burks & Rugged Monk - 'Into You'
14. Remedy & Jo Jo Pelligrino - 'Transporting'
15. Prodigal Son & Rev Burks - 'Flight of the Killa Bees'

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Wu Music Group Presents - Pollen: The Swarm Part 3, CD to your wish list.