Loading... Please wait...

Wild Style Original Soundtrack (Gatefold), 2xLP Vinyl

Wild Style Original Soundtrack (Gatefold), 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

For those craving the true roots of rap, Wild Style captured the hard core early '80s South Bronx scene at its birth. The first movie to depict the elements of hip hop, it became an underground hit. And the music from the movie is legendary! The stars of Wild Style form the pantheon of hip hop's pioneers: DJ's Grand Master Flash, Grand Wizard Thoedore, D.St; rappers Grandmaster Caz and The Cold Crush Brothers, The Chief Rocker Busy Bee, Double Trouble, Fantastic Freaks and RAMMELLZEE and b-boy champions the Rock Steady Crew.

Track Listing:
1. DJ Grand Wizard Theodore - '1 Military Cut'
2. Busy Bee vs Rodney Cee - 'MC Battle At The Dixie'
3. Coldcrush Brothers vs Fantastic Freaks - 'Basketball Throwdown Cold Crush'
4. Fantastic Freaks At The Dixie
5. DJ Grand Wizard Theodore - 'Subway Theme'
6. Cold Crush Brothers At The Dixie
7. Busy Bee - 'Limo Rap'
8. Cuckoo Clocking
9. Double Trouble - 'Stoop Rap'
10. Double Trouble At The Amphitheater
11. Grandmaster Caz - 'South Bronx Subway Rap'
12. Busy Bee - 'Street Rap'
13. Busy Bee At The Amphitheater
14. Fantastic Freaks At The Amphitheatre
15. DJ Grand Wizard Theodore - 'Gangbusters'
16. Rammellzee & Shockdell At The Amphitheater
17. Fab 5 Freddy - 'Down By Law'

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Wild Style Original Soundtrack (Gatefold), 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.