Loading... Please wait...

We Break Cameras - Burning Japan / Curves, 8" Vinyl

We Break Cameras - Burning Japan / Curves, 8" Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Influenced by the 70′s German Krautrock music scene that gave birth to experimental rock groups like Can and Neu!, We Break Cameras is a gritty four piece that hails from contemporary Los Angeles and plays in the spirit of the aforementioned groups blending the structural elements of electronic music with the heavy instrumentation and sporadic vocals of psychedelic music. This 8” vinyl piece contains the first two songs produced by Filip Nikolic (of Poolside & Ima Robot). Humberto Flores on vox, Matt Polley on guitar (formerly of Jail Weddings & Dante v. Zombies), Daniel Mansury on bass (The Million Million) & Nate Nelson on drums (co-founder of Innovative Leisure Records)Burning Japan/Curves

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the We Break Cameras - Burning Japan / Curves, 8" Vinyl to your wish list.