Loading... Please wait...

Voice Watson - VoiceYours, CD

Voice Watson - VoiceYours, CD

RRP: $15.00 (You save $5.01)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Featuring guest appearances by dj-drez, luckyiam.psc, firewater, scarub, rayzor, and more!

1. Intro feat. Sam Yale
2. I feat. Firewater
3. Keep It Rockin' feat. Rayzor, Firewater, DJ Drez
4. Fever feat. Scarub, Firewater
5. Interlude feat. DJ Drez
6. Do What We Do feat. Marlon James
7. Our World feat. Dr. Oop, Firewater
8. Interlude feat. DJ Drez
9. Listen 2 Voice feat. Courtney, Bleu Collar
10. Talk To Us feat. luckyiam.PSC
11. Hustler feat. Rayzor, Castro, DJ Drez
12. We Restless feat. 2mex, Knows, Firewater, DJ Drez
13. Interlude feat. Rayzor
14. Issue feat. Cypha7

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Voice Watson - VoiceYours, CD to your wish list.