Loading... Please wait...

Visionaries - We Are The Ones, CD

Visionaries - We Are The Ones, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The highly anticipated 4th album from the Visionaries. Features production from Visionaries producers KeyKool & DJ Rhettmatic, along with guest production from the late great J Dilla, Kev Brown, J-Rocc (Beat Junkies), DJ Khalil, Madlib, Polyhedron, and James Alsander. Other special guests include DJ Shortkut and an epic posse cut with legendary MC's: Sadat X, Brother J, Rakaa Iriscience, RBX, and YZ.

Track Listing:
01 All We Need
02 In The Good ft. Ariano
03 All Right
04 Crop Circles
05 Do Gooders ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow
06 1%
07 Lately
08 4wd Motion
09 The Moreye / Reprise
10 This Here
11 School Daze
12 Smash Music
13 Need to Learn
14 Talkin' Handjive
15 We are the Ones

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Visionaries - We Are The Ones, CD to your wish list.