Loading... Please wait...

V.U. (VARIABLE UNIT) - Handbook For The Apocalypse, CD

V.U. (VARIABLE UNIT) - Handbook For The Apocalypse, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

"Politically Charged Organic Hip Hop" from the San Francisco Bay Area group Variable Unit. Featuring: Azeem, DJ Quest, Kat Ouano, Matt Montgomery, Gregory Howe, Jacob Aginsky and more Bay Area players

Tracklisting for LP:
1. Towers Open Fire
2. Handbook for the Apocalypse
3. War Again
4. Not one of us, All of us
5. I am on a Journey to My Soul, But the Police Just Pulled Me Over
6. We are at War
7. Hologram Network
8. Shake the Cosmic Dice
9. Gas and Violence
10. Walking With my Son
11. Transcending Terror
12. Killing Time
13. Beyond Babylon

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the V.U. (VARIABLE UNIT) - Handbook For The Apocalypse, CD to your wish list.