Loading... Please wait...

V/A - Served: The Compilation, CD

V/A - Served: The Compilation, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

"Served" is a compilation dedicated to renown battle rappers who are often times lumped into a niche of being nice at freestyling and nothing more. This compilation indeed showcases their skills outside of the cypher, with 19 studio tracks ripping headphones as well as block corners.

Features tracks from lyrical monsters Reef The Lost Cauze, Prime, Pack FM, Juice, Verbal Kent, One Man Army, Megabusive, Lodeck, others.

Also features production from artists such as: Equalibrum, S.C., Wunduh, E.Dan, Dj Huggy, Senbei, Engineer, Dj Skully, Encee-17, Dj Skrabble, Madd Crates, Diggs, Tonedeff, Phillipdrummond, Captain Kirk, Merx 1, Ex-I, Kaz-1, Megabusive, and Tilla.


1. Clash - Clever
2. Not Like You - Diabolic
3. Best Around - Frankie Riptide
4. Fire In The Sky - Reef The Lost Cauze
5. Penace - Braindrops w/Genelec, Memphis Reigns
6. Shock Value - Illmaculate
7. Black Out - Mic Virus
8. You Dumb S.O.B. - Jack Cracker
9. The Freshmen - Prime w/Clew Rock, Philosophy, Curse
10. Test Your Luck - Bo Rat
11. Set It Up - Pack FM w/Juice
12. Fracas - Franco
13. Exclusive Freestyle - Juice
14. Sonice Back Hand - Ex-I
15. Combat - Verbal Kent w/One Man Army
16. MTV2 - Megabusive
17. Exclusive Freestyle - Reef The Lost Cauze
18. No Pop - Lo Deck w/Marq Spekt, Garbs Infinite, Saj Supreme
19. Swollen Tongue Freestyle - Wrekonize

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the V/A - Served: The Compilation, CD to your wish list.