Loading... Please wait...

V/A -Om Hip Hop Mixed by DJ Deuce Ace, Mixed CD

V/A -Om Hip Hop Mixed by DJ Deuce Ace, Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

1. Zion I & The Grouch - 'Hit Em' (feat. Mistah FAB) 
2. Ladybug Mecca - 'Dogg Starr (Voc Up Kenny Dope Mix)' 
3. Strange Fruit Project - 'Get Live' (feat. Erykah Badu)
4. E Da Boss - 'Go Left' (feat. The Gift of Gab / Lateef the truth Speaker) 
5. The One - 'Pistol Whipped' 
6. Zeph and Azeem - 'Play the Drum'
7. J Boogie's Dubtronic Science - 'Que Pasa' (feat. Deuce Eclipse)
8. Colossus - 'From the Lab' 
9. Zion I & The Grouch - 'Make U Fly' (feat. Esthero)
10. Strange Fruit Project - 'Good Times'
11. J Boogie's Dubtronic Science - 'PPP' (feat. PEACE / Raashan Ahmad) 
12. The One - 'Hot Mama'
13. Zeph and Azeem - 'Rise Up' (feat. Luv Fyah)
14. Raashaan Ahmad - 'Happy' 
15. Colossus - 'Contemplating (Sunday Brain Mix)' (feat. Flash)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the V/A -Om Hip Hop Mixed by DJ Deuce Ace, Mixed CD to your wish list.