Loading... Please wait...

V/A - Nature Sounds Presents Natural Selection, CD

V/A - Nature Sounds Presents Natural Selection, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Natural Selection features exclusive tracks from hiop-hop favs like Ghostface, Chamillionaire, MF Doom, Pete Rock, Masta Killa, Xzibit, Mathematics, Tragedy, Strong Arm Steady, Raekwon, Planet Asia, The Beatnuts, R.A. the Rugged Man, Rass Kass, Vordul Mega, Bootcamp Click and more.

Track Listing:
01 Ringing Bells - Masta Killa
02 Gold Chain Music - Strong Arm Steady ft. Planet Asia
03 The Renaissance - Black Market Militia & R.A. the Rugged Man
04 No, No, No - DJ Fakts One ft. Bootcamp Click
05 The PJs - Pete Rock ft. Raekwon & Masta Killa
06 Gemstars (DJ Abolut Mix) - Black Market Militia
07 Angels - Ghostface & Doom
08 Untitled - Mathematics
09 Stick 'em Up - Problemz, Psycho Les & Al Tariq ft. Greg Nice
10 You Ain't Me - Strong Arm Steady ft. Ras Kass & Chamillionaire
11 Gorilla Rap - Tragedy & Raekwon
12 Bonus The Renaissance (OG Version)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the V/A - Nature Sounds Presents Natural Selection, CD to your wish list.