Loading... Please wait...

V/A - Definitive Jux Presents II, 2XLP Vinyl

V/A - Definitive Jux Presents II, 2XLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The second label sampler from the hardworking folks at Def Jux. Heavy hitting rhymes and major production from WEATHERMEN, AESOP ROCK, LIF & MURS, CAMU TAO, ROB SONIC, RJD2, MASAI BEY, LIF & OPIO, EL-P & VAST, ATOMS FAMILY, and Y@K BALLZ.

1. Weathermen (Masai Bey, Camu Tao, El-P, Copywrite, Vast) - "Same As It Never Was"
2. Aesop Rock - "Dead Pan"
3. Mr. Lif & Murs - "Sneak Preview"
4. Camu Tao - "Hold The Floor"
5. Rob Sonic - "FU for Failure Ugly"
6. RJD2 - "I Like Your Def Jux Baby Tee"
7. Masai Bey - "Paper Mache"
8. Mr. Lif ft. Opio - "Fulcrum (Insight Mix)"
9. El-P ft. Vast - "Dr. Hell No & The Praying Mantis"
10. Atoms Family - "Mic Molest"
11. Y@k Balz - "Freak Show"
12. El-P - "Stepfather Factory"

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the V/A - Definitive Jux Presents II, 2XLP Vinyl to your wish list.