Loading... Please wait...

V/A - Definition Of Ill, Mix CD

V/A - Definition Of Ill, Mix CD

RRP: $15.98 (You save $4.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Copasetik Recordings presents Definition Of Ill Mix CD, mixed by Apollo of San Francisco's Triple Threat DJs.


Disc 1
1. The Unassisted Remix By Roc Raida & Bob Swat Of The Executioners
2. Run The Line Remix By Mark 45 King
3. Turn Around Remix By Kutmasta Kurt
4. I Run Rap
5. Definition Of Ill
6. What's That?
7. Partnas Confused
8. Ya Heard Me
9. Competition Gets None
10. Who Thinks The Style Is Fresh

Disc 2
1. Who Thinks The Style Is Fresh
2. Blood Brothaz
3. Hold Up
4. Sophisticated Mic Pros
5. Whats That
6. Competition Gets None
7. Definition Of Ill
8. Partnas Confused
9. No Chorus
10. The Unassisted Original Remix/RocRaida & Rob Swift Max/Vin Roc Mix Combined

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the V/A - Definition Of Ill, Mix CD to your wish list.