Loading... Please wait...

V/A - Calicomm 2004, CD+DVD

V/A - Calicomm 2004, CD+DVD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Hieroglyphics and Decon teamed up to document the entire CaliComm tour on DVD and bring all the artists together to record a new album. The result is the CaliComm 2004 CD/DVD, bringing together new music from Del the Funky Homosapien, Haiku D'etat & Zion I. DVD captures behind the scenes footage and a live concert that was recorded in Boulder, CO at the famous Fox Theatre.

Track Listing:

01 Cali Intro - DJ Drez
02 Ride Off in the Sunset - Haiku D'etat, Zion I & Deuce Eclipse
03 Off Into - Del the Funky Homosapien
04 Target Practice - Zion I ft. Deuce Eclipse
05 Live Set - Haiku D'etat
06 Times Up - Del the Funky Homosapien
07 Leroy - Hieroglyphics
08 Neva Stop - Bukue One
09 Live Set - Zion I
10 2 + 2 = 4 - Del the Funky Homosapien
11 Purgatory - Haiku D'etat
12 Let's Get to It - Del the Funky Homosapien
13 Borderline - Zion I ft. Aceyalone
14 Live Set - Del the Funky Homosapien
15 Place We Call Home - Haiku D'etat
16 I'm Gonna Make It - Del the Funky Homosapien
17 Krazy World - Aceyalone, Abstract Rude & Zion I

Bonus Disc:
DVD featuring concert footage & the "12 Hours in Boulder" documentary.

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the V/A - Calicomm 2004, CD+DVD to your wish list.