Loading... Please wait...

Ultra X: Taste Of X, CD

Ultra X: Taste Of X, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Ultra X - Taste the X is a collective of MC's from the 5 boroughs of New York produced by super-producer Sapone aka The Moleman. With over 30 quality New York MC's spittin' rhymes over Sapone's fresh production, songs from Taste the X are bound to be heard on the radio, in the clubs and throughout the streets.

Tracklisting for CD:
1. I Want It - Big Trip
2. Games Cold - Kliff & Lo
3. What We Do - Dove, Don P
4. She - Ancient Coins
5. Where U At - Lordroc, Royal Flush, Jnyce
6. This One - Corleone, Jnyce, Big Trip, Tony Castro, CJ
7. Skit
8. Gangsta Baby - Midnight Blue, Royal Flush, Kandice Kane a.k.a. Vendetta
9. Movin - AK
10. Raised Up Sinnin - Kliff & Lo
11. Skit
12. Day In The Life - DVS and Kandice Kane a.k.a. Vendetta
13. Break Em - Street Legacy (Marc May, P.S., Massyah, Live One, Schultz,
14. We Roll We Ride - Ill-Lia, Big Trip, Dove, Johnny Blanco
15. Crime Pays - 135, A Dot B, DVS
16. Gonna Be Good - Kna-Lo, Marc May
17. Change - Massyah, Don P
18. Jealousy - Glasha, Dove
19. War - Midnight Blue, Al Ferguson, Starchild

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Ultra X: Taste Of X, CD to your wish list.