Loading... Please wait...

Ubiquity Records - Rewind Volume 3, CD

Ubiquity Records - Rewind Volume 3, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Welcome to volume three of Ubiquitys Rewind compilation series. The Rewind concept is simple - a selection of our current favorite artists, producers, and bands take on classic songs and underground cult tracks. Artists from Italy, England, Sweden, Portugal and the USA remix, re-edit and re-record new versions of music that inspired them to make the music you love 'em for now. Rewind III includes music and mixes by Louie Vega, Greyboy, Antibalas, Swag, P'taah, Jeremy Ellis (aka Ayro), This Kid Named Miles (of Breakestra), John Arnold, Nobody, Damon Aaron, Spiritual South and more!

Track Listing:

1. Louie Vega - Jungle Fever
2. Greyboy - Genevieve
3. Antibalas - Che Che Colo
4. Elsa - Open the Door
5. Paolo Fedreghini - Please Don't Leave
6. This Kid Named Miles - Ring of Fire
7. Damon Aaron - Willing
8. Spiritual South - Stars and Rockets
9. Spaceboys - Space is the Place
10. John Arnold - Rough
11. P'taah - Baltimore Oriole
12. Swag - Riot in Lagos
13. Nobody - Porpoise Song
14. Jeremy Ellis - Chameleon
15. Bing Ji Ling - You Shook Me All Night Long

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Ubiquity Records - Rewind Volume 3, CD to your wish list.