Loading... Please wait...

Ubiquity Records - Rewind Volume 2, CD

Ubiquity Records - Rewind Volume 2, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Welcome to volume two of our Rewind compilation series. The Rewind concept is simple. A selection of our current favorite artists, producers, and bands take on classic songs. Remixing, re-editing and re-recording new versions of golden oldies Rewind II includes music and mixes by Greyboy, Joseph Malik, Herbert, Terry Callier, Nicola Conte, Roy Davis Jr. and Yesterdays New Quintet. Songs featured where originally penned by the likes of Bill Withers, John Coltrane, Syreeta and Stevie Wonder, Curtis Mayfield, The Temptations and Weldon Irvine.

1.The Platinum Pied Pied Pipers: Open Your Eyes
2. Greyboy: To Know You Is To Love You
3. Joseph Malik: Take It All In And Check It All Out
4. Povo Povo: VAm Vam
5. Karin Krog: Meaning Of Love (Herbert Remix)
6. Big Bang: Speak Low
7. Roy Davis Jr: People Get Ready
8. Yestardays New Quintet: Deja Vu
9. Superbacana: Reza
10. Nicola Conte: Adriana
11. John Beltran: Fragile
12. Read Or Dread: Private Life
13. The Platinum Pied Pipers: Open Your Eyes
14. Terry Callier: Just My Imagination
15. Soul Bossa Trio: Naima

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Ubiquity Records - Rewind Volume 2, CD to your wish list.