Loading... Please wait...

Turntables by the Bay Vol. 3, LP Vinyl

Turntables by the Bay Vol. 3, LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Track Listing:
  1. DJ Stoic - Bay Area Turntable Meltdown
  2. DJ Quest (feat. Eddie K) - Let The Bass Go
  3. Tino Corp Vs. Golden Chyld & Fuse-One - Shizophrenic DJ
  4. Peanut Butter Wolf & DJ Design - Phonies
  5. DJ Marz - City of Fork Yuen
  6. Bas-One Ye'all Didn't Learn The First Time
  7. DJ Dank's Oakland Lock Groove
  1. DJ Spair (Oakland Faders) - Your Typical Skratch Track
  2. Invisibl Skratch Piklz - Ah One, Two, Three, Kut
  3. Def 'N' Dank - Fuck The Bullshit
  4. QBert - Wrist Wreckin' Skratch
  5. DJ Munkifunk - Catechism Cut 666
  6. Various Sound Bytes - Do What You Feel
  7. DJ Killahoe's Frisco Lock Groove (Til the Scratch Cows Come Home)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Turntables by the Bay Vol. 3, LP Vinyl to your wish list.