Loading... Please wait...

The Quakers - S/T CD

The Quakers - S/T CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Quakers is a hip hop collective of 35+ members: Fuzzface (Geoff Barrow of Portishead), Katalyst (Ashley Anderson), 7STU7 (Stuart Matthews, Portishead studio engineer) and a team of their favorite MCs from around the globe. It's an epic concept album that plays right through without any pauses between tracks. The second disc is the instrumentals. Some of the instrumental tracks appear in Banksy's film, Exit Through The Gift Shop.


1. Synato Watts
2. Guilty Simpson
3. M.E.D.
4. JonWayne
5. Coin Locker Kid
6. Tone Tank
7. Quite NYCE
8. Buff1
9. Diverse
10. Emilio Rojas
11. King Magnetic
12. Champs
13. Krondon
14. General Steele
15. Frank Nitty
16. Phat Kat
17. Lyric Jones
18. FC The Truth
19. Prince PO
20. Estee Nack
21. Dave Dub
22. Booty Brown
23. Dead Prez
24. Aloe Blacc
25. Akil
26. Deed
27. Sareem Poems
28. Silverust
29. Finale

"Warning: Contains Hip Hop" 

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the The Quakers - S/T CD to your wish list.