Loading... Please wait...

The Presence - Common Man's Anthems, CD

The Presence - Common Man's Anthems, CD

RRP: $14.98 (You save $3.73)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Presence is a New York based duo made up of emcee/producer Nasa (Definitive Jux engineer) and emcee Cirrus.

70s prog samples mesh with electronic noise, crisp drum patterns and live instrumentation to create a thick musical palette, which the group layer with gritty flow and abstract wordplay. While their record label is Uncommon, a home for unique hip-hop, their album "Common Mans Anthems" speaks to the everyman.

Features guest production from El-P & Arcsin, with guest appearances by: Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic, Masai Bey & Karniege.


1. Martyr Rock
2. The Common Man
3. Members Only
4. Cannon Fodder
5. Zenith Mountain
6. Casualties
7. Turbo Connection
8. Pink Noise feat. Rob Sonic
9. Counter Culture
10. G Is For Gold
11. Thriller
12. Nuclear Five feat. Aesop Rock, Masai Bey, Karniege
13. Bulletproof
14. Lighthouse

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the The Presence - Common Man's Anthems, CD to your wish list.