Loading... Please wait...

The Herbaliser - There Were Seven, 2xLP Vinyl

The Herbaliser - There Were Seven, 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

It's the return of The Herbaliser, the seven strong lords of loopy, soundtrack inspired funk-infused hip-hop (or hip-hop-infused funk, depending on your perspective.15 slabs of super heavy, psychedelic, beat-laden, post-hip-hop audio for your ears and mind, from the undulating wobbly dub "Welcome to Extravagance", through the electronic takeover of "Mother Dove", to the manic spitting flute funk of "Take 'Em On" hitting you right in your boogie nerve.

On their own label, Dept H.

Track Listing:

A1         Return Of The Seven     
A2         The Lost Boy featuring Hannah Clive
A3         Welcome To Extravagance     
B1         Mother Dove         
B2         Zero Hill featuring – Twin Peaks
B3         Take 'Em On     
B4         A Sad State Of Affairs featuring – George The Poet
C1         Setting Up     
C2         Crimes & Misdemeanours featuring – Twin Peaks (3)
C3         What You Asked For         
C4         March Of The Dead Things (Night Of The Necromantics) featuring – Teenburger     
D1         Deep In The Woods         
D2         Inside The Machine     
D3         Danny Glover featuring – Twin Peaks (3)
D4         Move As One

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the The Herbaliser - There Were Seven, 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.