Loading... Please wait...

The Gaslamp Killer - Breakthrough, CD

The Gaslamp Killer - Breakthrough, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Breakthrough is the debut full-length album from the Gaslamp Killer, a manic and mystic trip through the mind of a madman. Resident DJ and co-founder of the mythic Low End Theory club night in Los Angeles, the Gaslamp Killer is known across the globe for his impeccable turntable skills and high-energy performances. He delivers the same fire to Breakthrough, a project pulled from within his soul that is his strongest musical statement yet.


1. Breakthrough
2. Veins (w/ Gonjasufi)
3. Holy Mt. Washington (w/ Computer Jay)
4. Father
5. Critic (w/ Mophono)
6. Dead Vets (w/ Adrian Younge & MRR)
7. Flange Face (w/ Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
8. Fuck
9. Apparitions (w/ Gonjasufi)
10. Impulse (w/ Daedelus)
11. Peasants, Cripples & Retards (w/ Samiyam)
12. Meat Guilt (w/ RSI)
13. Mother
14. Nissim (w/ Amir Yaghmai)
15. Keep It Simple Stupid (w/ Shigeto)
16. Seven Years of Bad Luck For Fun (w/ Dimlite)
17. In The Dark... 

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the The Gaslamp Killer - Breakthrough, CD to your wish list.