Loading... Please wait...

The Brand New Heavies - Live In London, 2xCD

The Brand New Heavies - Live In London, 2xCD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

BRAND NEW HEAVIES Live In London (2009 UK 21-track 2-CD album set - The Brand New Heavies have enjoyed a 20 year career to date, and have sold over 3 million albums. In 2006, the band re-united with N'Dea Davenport for a comeback album, 'Get Used To It', and have been touring consistently as a unit ever since. This live album was recorded at Indigo2 in London in October 2008, in front of a sell out crowd. At the time, you could purchase the CD on the night and it was available at the end of the night to take home. Following extraordinary fan response to the set, this 2-CD set presents a new mix done by the band and a tighter edit. Includes live versions of 'Midnight At The Oasis', 'Never Stop', 'Dream on Dreamer' and 'Dream Come True).

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. People Get Ready
3. BNH
4. All Fired Up
5. Never Stop
6. Dream On Dreamer
7. Midnight At The Oasis
8. Sometimes
9. Back To Love
10. Sex God
11. I Don't Know Why I Love You
12. Ride In The Sky
13. Daybreak

1. Brother Sister
2. Jump And Move
3. Let's Do It Again
4. Spend Some Time
5. You Are The Universe
6. Forever
7. Stay This Way
8. Dream Come True

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the The Brand New Heavies - Live In London, 2xCD to your wish list.