Loading... Please wait...

Thaione Davis - April January, CD

Thaione Davis - April January, CD

RRP: $12.98 (You save $3.23)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The soundtrack to your seasonally warmer months or actually...just listen to this all year round!

Track Listing:
01 Winter Springs
02 Prelude
03 Afternoon in Greece
04 Requiem for Stateway
05 Mandolin Theatre
06 Camaraderie
07 4:15 pm (thursday)
08 Weatherbreak
09 29 February
10 The Verve
11 40's in the Morning
12 The January Poem
13 March
14 Snowblind (doubting thomas)
15 Careless
16 Paper Mache
17 Sierra Leone
18 Vieux Piano (ending credits)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Thaione Davis - April January, CD to your wish list.