Loading... Please wait...

Tanya Morgan - Moonlighting, CD

Tanya Morgan - Moonlighting, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Who is Tanya Morgan? Although the name evokes something of a neo-soul songstress, the music is overtly hip hop. Making matters even more complicated, this woman's name is actually the pseudonym for a group of three male MCs. Not confused yet? Well try this on for size: Tanya Morgan is a group comprised of Von Pea and Ilwil (Ilyas and Donwill) - two totally separate acts.

The tightly knit 13-song set is bound together by the story of a misled record shopper and his unwanted purchase. The album's title is a nod to the fact that Tanya Morgan is really two acts in a group together who are, in a sense, moonlighting on their respective 'jobs' by working with each other.

1. The Record Spot (Intro)
2. The Warm Up
3. Paper Thin ft. Jermiside
4. We Be
5. Skit #1
6. Take The L
7. Ode To Tanya
8. Ha Ha Ha
9. Skit #2
10. We Right Here
11. Just cause I Got Locs
12. Rough U Up
13. Skit #3
14. Pretty
15. Hooks
16. Want You To Want Me
17. We Bad
18. Skit #4

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Tanya Morgan - Moonlighting, CD to your wish list.