Loading... Please wait...

Tanya Morgan - Brooklynati, CD

Tanya Morgan - Brooklynati, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

1 On Our Way
2 Alleye Need
3 So Damn Down
4 Bang & Boogie
5 Don't U Holla
6 Hardcore Gentlemen
7 Plan B
8 Intermission
9 She's Gone AKA "Without You"
10 Never 2ndary
11 Just Not True
12 Morgan Blu
13 Never Enough (Crazy Love)
14 We're Fly
15 Just Arrived (Now What?)
16 Forgot 2 Say (Bonus Track)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Tanya Morgan - Brooklynati, CD to your wish list.